This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Welcome   

We are a vibrant NHS general practice on the north western side of the city of Edinburgh serving around 7,600 patients. We offer a full range of primary health care services through our  surgery at East Craigs Market.


 

PLEASE ENSURE YOU ORDER YOUR REPEAT PRESCRIPTIONS TO ALLOW FOR SURGERY CLOSURES.  

FOR MEDICAL CARE OUTWITH SURGERY HOURS PLEASE CONTACT:

NHS 24 TELEPHONE NO  111

Public Holidays

The surgery will be closed on the following public holidays-

Friday 14th April 2017  - Good Friday

Monday 17th April 2017 - Easter Monday

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 18th September 2017

Monday 25th December 2017 - Christmas Day

Tuesday 26th December 2017 - Boxing Day

Monday 1st January 2018 - New Years Day

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

If you require URGENT medical advice during these times please contact NHS 24 on 111

 

PROTECTED LEARNING AFTERNOONS

The surgery will be closed on the following afternoons for staff training-

Tuesday 7th February 2017 - 1pm-6pm

Wednesday 15th March 2017 - 1pm-6pm

If you require URGENT medical advice during these times please contact NHS 24 on 111.

Minor injuries service at the Western General Hospital

Podiatry & chiropody

Physiotherapy service and advice

Dental services in Lothian

NHS Inform : A-Z of illnesses

 

 

(Site updated 20/02/2017)
For appointments and prescriptions please use the Online Services link above. Alternatively, just click here.
 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website